Left-John Penrose MP Centre- Stephanos Ioannou CFG Chairman Right- Alberto Costa MP Chairman of CFG in House of Commons and Chairman of Greek APPG

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.